Azure Ray – “Don’t Leave My Mind” / “Make Your Heart” [MP3's]

Azure Ray, duo americano de dream pop, formado por Maria Taylor e Orenda Fink, está de volta após hiato de seis anos, com um novo álbum intitulado Drawing Down The Moon (capa acima), via Saddle Creek. “Don't Leave My Mind” e “Make Your Heart” são os primeiros singles do novo disco.

Drawing Down The Moon (tracklist):

1. “Wake Up, Sleepyhead”
2. “Don’t Leave My Mind” [flv]
3. “In the Fog”
4. “Larraine”
5. “On and On Again”
6. “Make Your Heart”
7. “Silver Sorrow”
8. “Signs in the Leaves”
9. “Love and Permanence”
10. “Shouldn’t Have Loved”
11. “Dancing Ghosts”
12. “Walking in Circles”

Links: SiteMySpaceFacebookTwitterSaddle Creek

CDs & MP3s: BuscaPéMercadoLivreSubmarinoAmazonCD UniverseInsound7digital

Nenhum comentário: