Ra Ra Riot - “Boy” [MP3|VIDEO]

A banda novaiorquina Ra Ra Riot vai lançar seu segundo álbum, The Orchard, no próximo dia 24 deste agosto vingente, via Barsuk Records. A primeira canção liberada é a 'happy-pop-song' Boy, uma belezura.

MP3: Ra Ra Riot - Boy [ZIP]

MP3: Ra Ra Riot - Boy (RAC Mix) [via soundcloud]

Ra Ra Riot
The Orchard
August 24, 2010

After spending much of the summer and fall of 2009 alternately touring the US with Death Cab for Cutie, headlining their own packed shows, and retreating to a country property in upstate New York to write and record, Ra Ra Riot have announced this summer's upcoming arrival of their new album the orchard. It's an incredibly self-assured step for the band, delivering both hook-laden pop jams like boy and the new-but-familiar-to-live-audiences too dramatic and ruminative slow-burns like the Anton Chekov/Kate Bush-inspired the orchard and album-closer keep it quiet.


1. the orchard
2. boy
3. too dramatic
4. foolish
5. massachusetts
6. you and i know
7. shadowcasting
8. do you remember
9. kansai
10. keep it quiet

PRE-ORDER: The Orchard

Links: rarariot.com, myspace, facebook, twitter, tumblr, barsuk

CDs & MP3s:
CD Universe

Nenhum comentário: