Simple Mental Math: A Polyvinyl Sampler

Simple Mental Math: A Polyvinyl Sampler é um excelente mixtape e resumo de todos os lançamentos da Polyvinyl Records neste 2009.

1. Headlights - Get Going (from Wildlife)
2. of Montreal - An Eluardian Instance (from Skeletal Lamping)
3. Japandroids - Wet Hair (from Post-Nothing)
4. Loney Dear - Summers (from Dear John)
5. Asobi Seksu - Transparence (from Transparence 10”)
6. Cale Parks - One at a Time (from To Swift Mars)
7. Braid - Please Drive Faster (from Movie Music Vol One)
8. Joan of Arc - Explain Yourselves (from Flowers)
9. Mates of State - Proofs (from My Solo Project)
10. Owen - Good Friends, Bad Habits (from New Leaves)
11. Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin - Cardinal Rules
12. James Husband - A Grave in the Gravel (from A Parallax I)
13. Aloha - The End (from Light Works)
14. American Football - Honestly (from American Football)
15. Ida - Les Étoiles Secrètes (from Ten Small Paces)
16. Architecture In Helsinki - That Beep (from That Beep)

!!! DOWNLOAD HERE !!! (Code: MATH)

Eles pedem um código, use o código: MATH

Buy via Polyvinyl Records

CDs & MP3s:
CD Universe

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Hello, i feel that i noticеd you visited my ωeblоg thus i
cаme to go back the want?.I'm trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

My homepage ... payday loans