Lefse Records Compilation

Lefse Records Compilation é uma ótima coleção de faixas que o selo Lefse Records, disponibilizou gratuitamente com artistas e bandas de seu cast. Divirta-se!

Lefse Records Compilation

1. My Summer As A Salvation Soldier - “Activism”
2. A Grave With No Name - “Open Water”
3. The Silent League - “Here’s a Star” {Neon Indian remix}
4. Emily Neveu - “Swallowing a Swallow”
5. Friend - “What Is It”
6. Calico Horse - “Ivory”
7. The Traditionist - “Three Legged Dog”
8. Giant Ears - “Fake Hotel”
9. Julian Lynch - “Two Babes in the Woods”
10. Julian Lynch - “Onward Flour”
11. Boddicker - “Your Smart”
12. My Summer As A Salvation Soldier - “Monuments”
13. Tape Deck Mountain - “In the Dirt”
14. Neon Indian - “Should Have Taken Acid With You”
15. Cuckoo Chaos - “Slowly Counting Down to Nothing”
16. Phaseone - “Marty & Sonietta”
17. Phaseone - “(Only) Reprise”
18. Sunnybrook - “Willow Whale”

DOWNLOAD full “Lefse Records Compilation”

• Clique com o botão direido do mouse no link; salvar destino como...; renomei o arquivo; inicie o dowload do MP3.
• Right click the link and rename the file to download the MP3.

Compre/Buy via Lefse Records

Conheça também:
Sub Pop Compilation
Barsuk Records Compilation
SVC Records Compilation
Sub Pop Cybersex Digital Sampler
Secretly Canadian Compilation
Jagjaguwar Records Compilation
Dead Oceans Compilation
Saddle Creek Compilation
Slumberland Records Compilation
Better Looking Records Compilation
Polyvinyl Records Compilation

CDs & MP3s:
CD Universe

Nenhum comentário: