The Thermals - “Now We Can See” [MP3]

The Thermals, power-trio indie-punk de Portland, OR, formada por Hutch Harris (vocals, guitar), Kathy Foster (bass, vocals) e Westin Glass (drums, vocals), está lançando seu quarto álbum, Now We Can See, via Kill Rock Stars, e o primeiro single é “Now We Can See”, música que dá título ao disco.

MP3: The Thermals - “Now We Can See”

Video: The Thermals - “Now We Can See” [MOV]
Directed: Lance Bangs

Eis a capa e o tracklist de Now We Can See:

1. When I Died
2. We Were Sick
3. I Let It Go
4. Now We Can See
5. At the Bottom of the Sea
6. When We Were Alive
7. I Called Out Your Name
8. When I Was Afraid
9. Liquid In, Liquid Out
10. How We Fade
11. You Dissolve

Links: Site | MySpace | KRS

CDs & MP3s:
CD Universe

Nenhum comentário: